District 9 Clubs

The following are member clubs of OFSC District 9.  Check out their websites and/or Facebook pages!

  • Brussels & Walton Trailblazers (Mitchell/Brussels Area)

  • Chesley & District Easy Riders 

  • Grey Bruce Snowmobile Trails (GBST)
Central Peninsula Snow Drifters (Lions Head/Stokes Bay)
Grey Bruce East S/C (Owen Sound)
Meaford Ridge Runners 
Wiarton Trailblazers 

  • Milverton Snowmobile Club 

  • Saugeen S/C (Walkerton / Paisley / Chepstow / Tiverton / Cargill)

  • South Bruce Trail Groomers (SBTG)
Bluewater S/C (Kincardine / Bervie)
Teeswater Knight Riders 
Wingham Snowmobile Association

  • South Grey Regional Snowmobile Association (SGRSA)
Arthur Snowblazers
Fergus Elora Belwood (FEB) S/C
Mount Forest Drifters S/C